Apple Pie At Mcdonald's Vegan

Apple Pie At Mcdonald's Vegan. As reported by thrillest, the tasty and very popular menu item does not contain milk, butter, or any meat. That means it’s both vegan and vegetarian.

McDonalds style fried apple pie recipe
McDonalds style fried apple pie recipe from msmarmitelover.com

A classic fritter made with cinnamon and apples fried to a golden brown and covered with a sweet glaze icing. Homemade mcdonald s apple pies so vegan in 2020. One of those is even mcdonald’s.

McDonalds style fried apple pie recipe

Why are mcdonalds apple pie vegan? One of those is even mcdonald’s. The ingredients in mcdonald’s apple pie don’t include animal products. The mcdonald’s apple pie does not contain eggs, so it’s safe for those with egg allergies and those who want to live a truly vegan life.